Wee Scoops

Measure for Measure

(Search) terms of endearment

English: New Year Fireworks over Edinburgh Cas...

English: New Year Fireworks over Edinburgh Castle Fireworks over Edinburgh Castle at New Year. Taken from Inverleith Park. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Tilly Bud’s were better, but here are a few of my favourite search terms that people used to find me in the past month. Or, maybe they didn’t use them to find me. They used them; they found me. So, what did they want to know?

what type of jammy dodger does the queen like

Eh…. I think you’ve answered your own question there.

why can I toddler not play the recorder

Eh… because you, toddler, clearly are some kind of prodigy, given that you are doing your own searches… but you can’t be good at everything, come now…

train shymphony flashbang

Eh… a hazy memory of Edinbugh?

the depression must have hit the white section if stamps with cyclonic impact but seeped into the black area slowly, like a thief with misgivings

Ah… I thought this was maybe a weather experiment leaking… or something… but the fabulous simile on the end means… it must be an approximation of a quote. This is not a homework service!

naked ladies in Ballater

Wisnae me.

hate wifes fat face

Hope it isnae me.

limerick with woosh in it

Oh, I might try that 🙂

Single Post Navigation

9 thoughts on “(Search) terms of endearment

  1. Laurie Nichols on said:

    You got me laughing out loud with the last one!!!

  2. Oh you make me laugh at times! Thank you for enlivening my day – and don’t forget to post the limerick w woosh in it.

  3. Pingback: A Limerick With “Woosh” in it « Wee Scoops

Leave a Reply

