Wee Scoops

Measure for Measure

Candles, Idleness…

Power cut!
And my iPhone’s nearly out of juice.

Unlike the wife of noble character, my lamp therefore does go out at night, well, tonight at least.

In addition I am forced to eat the “bread of idleness” (which was going to get a mention tonight) aka pakora…

Might as well put my feet up.

Nobility can wait.

20120511-095120 PM.jpg

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Candles, Idleness…

  1. I can’t wait to hear about the pakora and I like the picture of your converse sneakers. Very cool indeed.

Leave a Reply

