Wee Scoops

Measure for Measure

Viewpoint

Boring trees on either side
A winding road that isn’t wide
A steep path with drops on either side
I’d rather just have stayed inside.

OR

Glorious gloom
Brooding sky
Dazzling dark

OR

Honest Scotland:
A day wi’ nae make up
Scliffin’ aroon the hoose in baffies.

OR

A glacial valley,
A distant snow capped mountain,
Green hills and water.

OR

One of infinite days.
Fresh air and beauty.
Glorious.

20120410-112905 PM.jpg

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “Viewpoint

  1. Wonderful variety of perspectives. My favourite is Honest Scotland. The dialect is music to me.

  2. Scotstig on said:

    Facebook “Like”……

  3. I have to agree with Tilly, Honest Scotland is singing in my brain. I like them all as a grouping with the picture because depending on my mood each and every one can be that photo.

Leave a Reply

