Wee Scoops

Measure for Measure

Reading, Writing and Arithmetic

I have just finished the second book in the Hunger Games series and am into the third. A few plot inconsistencies are cropping up, but I will try to ignore them until I finish the trilogy.

I am writing a short story. That’s why this post is short.

I have entered the Glasgow 10k and hope to lose a stone by the time I get across the finish line.

 

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Reading, Writing and Arithmetic

  1. Good for you and good luck! It is tricky writing a novel and keeping track of every single detail, note are so important. I can’t even imagine writing a sequel. I’m still plugging away, I really am doing this just for me. This is my personal challenge, when I’m done, I will try to get it published despite the fact that it could be disappointing.

Leave a Reply

