Wee Scoops

Measure for Measure

They’ve found me. I don’t know how, but they’ve found me. Run for it, Marty!

OK. I do, actually.

Thanks to WordPress for archiving the search terms and to Tilly Bud for the post idea.

And here’s how they did it:

Some people wanted to ask the BIG QUESTION:

who was first to choin byker grove ant or dec?

who appeared first in biker grove, ant or drc?

biker grove was dec in it first

There were others with queries not nearly as profound, but important nevertheless:

how many times did moses cross the red sea

in scrabble, are you supposed to open up

has the kiwi tavernauchtertool changed hands

why could harry potter resurrect himself

Others were certainly barking up the wrong tree:

robot parrots that can fly

rancid photos 2011

what to wear to interview for kitchen staff job

“supermodel” “towel on her head”

tabloid chocolate

And these take the biscuit:

a lot of biscuits

can you have tunnock’s tea cakes when pregnant

jaffa cake cake or biscuit

purchase biscuits small packets in delhi

homemade jaffacakes

Lastly, nice try, but this isn’t a homework service:

how is “i wouldn’t ask too much of her. i ventured. you can’t repeat the past” a metaphor for the entire novel

It worries me how easy it is to be a global authority on things. I was top hit on “capricious martinets” for quite a while…
Single Post Navigation

8 thoughts on “They’ve found me. I don’t know how, but they’ve found me. Run for it, Marty!

  1. eleanor on said:

    What a great idea! Made me laugh out loud. A microcosm of Google randomness. Disappointing lack of Tardis and Ninky-nonk.

  2. Searches are such fun! I loved ‘rancid photos’ 🙂

  3. I agree with Tilly Bud, rancid photos should win a prize or something.

  4. But . . . but . . . who WAS first in byker grove?! 😀

Leave a Reply

