Wee Scoops

Measure for Measure

Sanstorm’s Advent 11

Behind door eleven are… friends!

🙂

🙂

🙂

Not *f*r*i*e*n*d*s but actual friends.

And not even fb friends but friends in actual reality.

Not too thick and not too thin, but through thick and through thin.

You can always make new friends, but you can never make old ones.

I hope my friends have a great Christmas – and for any of my friends that are facing a difficult Christmas, I really do hope they can take in the good news and great joy that Christmas is, despite the fake joy that surrounds it.

For all this talk of friends in actual reality – WordPress readers are real friends – as they can be bothered to listen to me on a daily basis.

I hope you feel appreciated!

😀

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Sanstorm’s Advent 11

  1. That is a great Christmas card. I feel the same way about WordPresser’s, I count you as a friend because you are in my daily life come what may and I can count on you being there. I am really thankful for the daily experience of WordPress, I consider it one of my blessings.

  2. You are so kind. Thanks for YOUR faithfulness, too.
    No, we cannot make old friends. But sometimes, is it possible to REmake old friends?

Leave a Reply

