Wee Scoops

Measure for Measure

It’s Not Over Until I Know Why the Fat Lady Sings

The clock is ticking. And I have to finish “I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings” TONIGHT.

Much as I would like to blog about it, I CAN’T because that breaks my only rule of book clubs: “Don’t talk about the book before the book club!”

And I have just broken my only blogging rule: “Don’t blog about blogging!”

And I despise myself for using up a truly great blog-post-title on the worst blog post I have ever hit PUBLISH on.

I can only apologise, dear readers.

But hopefully, by the time you’ve read this, I’ll have hit 10,000 hits!!

(oops, just did it again)

😳

20111002-111946.jpg

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “It’s Not Over Until I Know Why the Fat Lady Sings

  1. When you are free to write about the Caged Bird, I look forward to your thoughts on the book, I like the way you break ideas and concepts down for me. Not that you do it “for me”, it just feels like you do.

  2. Scotstig on said:

    Let’s eat Grandma,
    or
    Let’s eat, Grandma…….

    Punctuation saves lives!

Leave a Reply

